Date
published:
Study on the sintering of iron ore pellets from concentrate deposit
Bersenev E.S., Bersenev I.S., Gruzdev A.I., Leonov A.I., Nikitin V.A., Postolatyev A.N.
Bersenev I.S., Ershov M.P., Maistrenko N.A., Petryshev A.J.
Efficiency evaluation of the sinter burden mixing

The method of quality evaluation for mixing of sinter burden is suggested with account for stability of blast furnace raw materials. It was established that a retrofitting of sinter burden mixers is required at Ural Steel OJSC. 

1 picture, reference list - 3 titles. 

Bokovikov B.A., Solodukhin A.A., Spirin N.A.
Reduction of pellet overwatering in the drying zone of indurating machine

The method to reduce an overmoistening of green pellet bed is considered on the IM, using the chamber of preliminary combustion. Based on the math model used, an efficiency of pre-combustion chamber operation has been shown under different conditions with optimal operating parameters determined.  

5 pictures, 2 tables, 5 reference titles. 

Bersenev I.S., Ershov M.P., Usoltsev D.J., Petryshev A.J., Zinyagin G.A.
Improvement of the pelletizing ability of the sinter burden from hematite ore of Bolshetroitskoye deposit

The studies on the pelletizing process of sinter burden from the hematite ore have been conducted, while using the hematite ore from Bolshetroitskoye deposit. It was established that improvement of sinter burden pelletizing from hematite ore using a lime as fluxing additive is feasible but limited due to peculiarities of ore composition, in particular due to a low content of silica. 

Evstyugin S.N., Solodukhin A.A.
25th Anniversary of the Research and Development Company TOREX

A brief overview of the basic trends of research and development company activity is given for the last 25 years. The major equipment retrofitting projects and treatment technologies for iron ore raw materials shall be emphasized starting from 2000 at the plants of Russia and Ukraine. 

Bersenev I.S., Ershov M.P., Klein V.I., Kutuzov A.A., Solodukhin A.A., Petryshev A.J.
The basic trends to improve an efficiency of iron ore sinter production in Russia

The basic trends of sintering technology development in Russia are given. It was established that the range of engineering solutions could be implemented on the sintering plants of Russia (use of intensive mixers or replacement of battery cyclones with ESPs). In particular, there are solutions related to use of new systems of sinter burden charge, development of the new exhauster design, sintering pallet cars of 5 m. Those solutions need to be elaborated in-detail. 

Reference list - 5 titles. 

Bersenev I.S., Maistrenko N.A., Petryshev A.J., Solodukhin A.A., Uvarov M.G.
Retrofitting of the sinter plant at Ural Steel OJSC
Bokovikov B.A., Gorbachyov V.A., Evstyugin S.N., Klein V.I., Kutuzov A.A.
Carbon as a reducer during production of partially reduced pellets

The experimental data on the thermal treatment of ore coal pellets in the neutral and oxidizing mediums are given. It was shown that a carbon use as reducer is a function of oxygen holding in gaseous medium and dimension of pellets. The firing of pellets transforms to sintering if ore coal pellets are less than 5 mm and oxygen content in the gaseous medium is more than 15 %. 

3 pictures, 6 titles in the reference list. 

Lantsov J.V., Plotnikova S.J., Povolotsky V.J.
Kinetic and dynamic model of DRI in the shaft furnace

The math model of pellet DRI in the shaft furnace has been developed based on the determined method of physical and chemical calculations during a reduction process in the bed of iron ore feed. It was included in the basis of program complex "Kinetic and dynamic model" for analysis, forecast and and optimization of shaft furnace operating mode. The modeling results are used to increase the production rate and improve a sponge iron quality at the DRI plants of OEMK OJSC. The model is supposed to be retrofitted in order to develop the technology modes and develop the new engineering solutions for DRI. 

2 pictures, 2 tables, reference list - 2 titles. 

Bersenev E.S., Bersenev I.S., Evstyugin S.N., Poluyakhtov R.A., Sudai A.V.
Ammonia addition to the feed of iron ore pellets and its impact on strength

The studies on sintering process of iron ore pellets have been made with an addition of ammonia solution to the feed. It was found that an ammonia addition facilitates an intensification of sintering process at the solid phase stage and improvement of pellet CCS. 

1 picture, reference list - 5 titles. 

Яндекс.Метрика

Дата
публикации:
Исследование спекания железорудных окатышей из концентрата месторождения
Берсенёв Е.С., Берсенёв И.С., Груздев А.И., Леонов А.И., Никитин В.А., Постолатьев А.Н.
Берсенёв И.С., Ершов М.П., Майстренко Н.А., Петрышев А.Ю.
Оценка эффективности смешивания аглошихты

Предложен способ оценки качества смешивания аглошихты с учетом стабильности доменного сырья. Установлено, что для ОАО "Уральская сталь" необходима модернизация смесителей аглошихты.

Иллюстрация 1, библиография 3 наименования.

Боковиков Б.А., Солодухин А.А., Спирин Н.А.
Уменьшение переувлажнения окатышей в зоне сушки обжиговой конвейерной машины

Рассмотрен способ уменьшения переувлажнения слоя сырых окатышей на обжиговой машине с использованием камеры предварительного подогрева (КПП). На основании математической модели показана эффективность работы КПП при разных условиях и определены оптимальные параметры её работы.

Иллюстраций 5, таблицы 2, библиография 5 наименований.

Берсенёва И.С., Ершова М.П., Усольцева Д.Ю., Петрышева А.Ю., Зинягина Г.А.
Улучшение комкуемости агломерационных шихт из гематитовой руды Большетроицкого месторождения

Проведены исследования процесса окомкования агломерационных шихт из гематитовой руды Большетроицкого месторождения. Установлено, что улучшение окомкования аглошихт из гематитовой руды с использованием извести в качестве флюсующей добавки возможно, но ограничено из-за особенностей состава данной руды, в частности низкого содержания кремнезёма. Существенно повысить качество окомкованной аглошихты из гематитовой руды Большетроицкого месторождения позволяет активация поверхности рудных частиц в процессе их доизмельчения.

Таблица 1, библиография 4 наименования.

Евстюгин С.Н., Солодухин А.А.
Научно-производственному внедренческому предприятию ТОРЭКС - 25 лет

Представлен краткий обзор основных направлений научно-производственной деятельности НПВП ТОРЭКС на протяжении 25 лет. Отмечены наиболее крупные проекты модернизации оборудования и технологии подготовки железорудного сырья, реализованные начиная с 2000 г. на ГОКах России и Украины.

Берсенёв И.С., Ершов М.П., Клейн В.И., Кутузов А.А., Солодухин А.А., Петрышев А.Ю.
Основные направления повышения эффективности производства железорудного агломерата в России

Представлены основные направления развития технологии агломерации в России. Установлено, что ряд технических решений может быть выполнен на агломерационных фабриках России (использование интенсивных смесителей или замена батарейных циклонов электрофильтрами). Другие решения, в частности использование новых систем загрузки аглошихты, разработка новых конструкций эксгаустеров, спекательных тележек шириной 5 м, требуют дополнительной проработки.

Библиография 5 наименований.

Берсенёв И.С., Майстренко Н.А., Петрышев А.Ю., Солодухин А.А., Уваров М.Г.
Модернизация агломерационного производства ОАО Уральская Сталь
Боковиков Б.А., Горбачев В.А., Евстюгин С.Н., Клейн В.И., Кутузов А.А.
Углерод как восстановитель при производстве частично металлизованных окатышей

Представлены экспериментальные данные по термообработке рудоугольных окатышей в нейтральной и окислительной средах. Показано, что использование углерода как восстановителя является функцией содержания кислорода в газовой среде и размера окатышей. При рудоугольных окатышах мельче 5 мм и содержании кислорода в газовой среде более 15% обжиг окатышей переходит в спекание.

Иллюстраций 3, библиография 6 наименований.

Ланцов Ю.В., Плотникова С.Ю., Поволоцкий В.Ю.
Кинетико-динамическая модель прямого получения железа в шахтной печи

Разработанная математическая модель металлизации окатышей в шахтной печи, основанная на детерминированном методе физико-химических расчетов в процессе восстановления в слое железорудной шихты, положена в основу программного комплекса "Кинетико-динамическая модель" для анализа, прогноза и оптимизации режимов работы шахтной печи. Результаты моделирования используют для увеличения производства и улучшения качества губчатого железа на установках металлизации ОАО "ОЭМК". В перспективе модель модернизируют в целях развития режимов технологии и разработки новых технических решений прямого получения железа.

Иллюстраций 2, таблицы 2, библиография 2 наименования.

Берсенёв Е.С., Берсенёв И.С., Евстюгин С.Н., Полуяхтов Р.А., Судай А.В.
Влияние добавки щелочи в шихту железорудных окатышей на их прочность

Проведены исследования процесса спекания железорудных окатышей, в шихту которых добавляли раствор щелочи. Установлено, что добавка щелочи способствует интенсификации процесса спекания на твердофазной стадии и повышению прочности окатышей на сжатие.

Иллюстраций 1, библиография 5 наименований.

Яндекс.Метрика